Email: vicki@hannaresource.com Phone: (859) 514-7724 Vicki serves as a Senior HR Consultant for HRG after having gained 25 years of HR experience in the public sector and 2 years of experience in the private sector prior to joining the team. Her experience as a Generalist has given her knowledge in all areas of HR, with her…

Talent Acquisition Consultant

Email: emily@hannaresource.com Phone: (859) 644-2249 Emily was born and raised in Louisville, Kentucky and graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Sociology.  Her career started off in HR, developing recruiting processes for a local manufacturing company. She then moved on to IT recruiting for 3 years, and then joined the HRG Talent Acquisition team. Emily is…

Director of HR Assessments & Client Integration

Email: chip@hannaresource.com Phone: (859) 963-2673 As Director of HR Assessments and Client Integration for HRG, Chip leads the HR assessment process to help HRG clients identify ways to streamline current HR processes and create new ones, improve efficiencies within their HR department, ensure compliance with ever-changing employment law and regulations, and develop a more strategic approach…

Talent Acquisition Consultant

Email: sara@hannaresource.com Phone: (859) 406-4294 Sara is a Talent Acquisition Consultant for Hanna Resource Group providing recruitment services to a variety of clients.  Sara has thirteen years of experience in higher education at the University of Kentucky (UK) where she worked in the College of Agriculture, Food & Environment. Sara enjoys her position in recruitment and…

HR Consultant

Email: chelsea@hannaresource.com Phone: (859) 963-2673 Chelsea is a HR Consultant with HRG.  Chelsea got her start in Human Resources while working as an executive administrator for a Real Estate Investment start-up company in California. Seeing a need to establish an HR and Safety presence in the quickly growing company, she spearheaded the formation of said…

Associate Compensation Consultant

Email: shelby@hannaresource.com Phone: (859) 582-5420 Shelby joined the HRG Compensation team, where she is responsible for reviewing jobs within an organization and finding benchmark positions in salary survey databases to retrieve market data used in compensation analyses. While this is her first role in Human Resources, Shelby brings six years of experience from higher education, having…

Director of Talent Acquisition

Email: candace@hannaresource.com Phone: (859) 406-4287 As Director of Talent Acquisition for HRG, Candace oversees all of the staffing and recruiting team and their efforts for both our internal and external clients. Candace has an extensive background in leading both HR and TA initiatives across a number of industries (financial services, maritime, manufacturing, industrial) both nationally and…

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

Email: hailey@hannaresource.com Phone: (859) 514-7724 Hailey is a recent graduate of Eastern Kentucky University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Human Resource Management. Hailey serves as support to HRG’s Talent Acquisition Team as well as providing assistance to HR Consultants and clients.

HR Consultant

Email: christa@hannaresource.com Phone: (859) 977-9419 Christa’s background includes work in State Government at the Kentucky Department of Insurance (DOI) and the Nonprofit Sector. After serving on the original start up team for the Medicaid Prompt Payment Compliance Branch at DOI she gained knowledge and a passion for working with the Providers and Medicaid Managed Care…

Email: lisa@hannaresource.com Phone: (859) 406-4366 Lisa serves as an HR Consultant for HRG after having gained 7 years of HR experience prior to joining the team. Her varied experiences with HR management, HR implementation, HRIS maintenance, benefits management, employee relations, workplace health and safety, as well as her extensive talent acquisition experience, among many other talents,…